Teleprompterz logoTeleprompterz

Delete Account?

This action is permanent and cannot be undone.

Deleting your account will remove:
  • All your scripts and folders
  • Recordings and exported videos
  • Your subscription and billing history

Having trouble? Contact support

Are you sure?

Account Deleted

Back to home